

S. NO.		STUDENTS NAME	CLASS	Result
1	Mast.	Rishbh Jaiswal	4	Selected
2	Mast.	Ashish Kumar	4	Selected
3	Mast.	Govind Tibrewal	4	Not Selected
4	Mast.	Naitik Agarwal	4	Not Selected
5	Mast.	Aarav Kasaudhan	4	Selected
6	Mast.	Reyansh Tulsyan	4	Absent
7	Mast.	Anshul Kumar	4	Not Selected
8	Mast.	Nikhil Agrawal	4	Not Selected
9	Mast.	Ritik Kumar	4	Selected
10	Mast.	Vaibhav Srivastava	4	Absent
11	Miss	Shaivi Mishra	4	Selected
12	Mast.	Advaith Akhil Mahajan	4	Selected
13	Miss.	Arpita Kumari	4	Not Selected
1	Mast.	Ankit Raj	5	Selected
2	Miss.	Vridhi Gadia	5	Selected
3	Mast.	Krishna Singh	5	W/L
4	Miss.	Swaranshi Jaiswal	5	Not Selected
5	Mast.	Anukalp Raj	5	Not Selected
6	Mast.	Aditya Kumar	5	Selected
7	Mast.	Anuj Tibrewal	5	Not Selected
8	Mast.	Aman Mani Tripathi	5	Not Selected
9	Miss.	Nupur Kumari	5	W/L
10	Mast.	Suryansh Ojha	5	W/L
11	Mast.	Anukul Kumar	5	Not Selected
12	Mast.	Ayan Singh	5	W/L
13	Mast.	Prajjwal Jaiswal	5	Absent
14	Mast.	Rishabh Singh	5	Selected
15	Mast.	Shubham Agrawal	5	Not Selected
1	Mast.	Vijendra Vikram Singh	6	Selected
2	Mast.	Chirag Kumar Agrawal	6	Selected
3	Mast.	Priyanshu Raj	6	Selected
4	Mast.	Shardendu Pandey	6	Not Selected
5	Mast.	Prajjawal Agrawal	6	Not Selected
6	Mast.	Satvik Sarraf	6	Selected
7	Mast.	Shreyan Srivastav	6	Selected
8	Mast.	Pratik Kumar	6	Not Selected
9	Mast.	Rudra Pratap Barnwal	6	Selected
10	Mast.	Shubham Kumar	6	W/L
11	Miss.	Shreya Singh Chauhan	6	Selected
12	Mast.	Abhijeet Kumar	6	Selected



CLASS Parelle					
S. NO.	D. 4 1	STUDENTS NAME	CLASS	Result	
13	Mast.	Yash Pratap Jaiswal	6	Not Selected	
14	Miss.	Aayushi Jaiswal	6	Selected	
15	Miss.	Arnavi Pandey	6	Selected	
16	Miss.	Prianshi Barnwal	6	Selected	
17	Mast.	Prince Kumar	6	Not Selected	
18	Mast.	Rudra Pratap	6	W/L	
19	Mast.	Aarav Nigam	6	Selected	
20	Miss.	Aliya Akhlak	6	W/L	
21	Mast.	Saurabh Jaiswal	6	Selected	
22	Mast.	Tejas Pandey	6	Selected	
1	Mast.	Arpit Agarwal	7	Selected	
2	Mast.	Piyush Kumar	7	Selected	
3	Miss.	Kavya Jaiswal	7	Selected	
4	Mast.	Yashveer Kasaudhan	7	Not Selected	
5	Mast.	Noor Alam	7	Not Selected	
6	Miss.	Sanvi Gupta	7	Selected	
7	Miss.	Baishno Gupta	7	Selected	
8	Mast.	Aryan Chaudhary	7	Not Selected	
9	Miss.	Kavya Chaudhary	7	Selected	
10	Miss.	Nandana A	7	Selected	
11	Mast.	Shiva Gupta	7	Not Selected	
12	Mast.	Vikash Shahi	7	Not Selected	
13	Mast.	Shivam Kumar	7	Selected	
14	Mast.	Ashutosh Gupta	7	Selected	
15	Mast.	Aniket Kumar	7	Not Selected	
16	Miss.	Aanshi Goel	7	Selected	
17	Mast.	Jayesh Pratap Jaiswal	7	Not Selected	
18	Mast.	Dhairya Kumar Agrawal	7	Absent	
19	Mast.	Shivansh Maddhesiya	7	Selected	
20	Mast.	Lavyansh Raman	7	Selected	
21	Miss.	Arya Yadav	7	Selected	
22	Mast.	Amrit Raj	7	Not Selected	
1	Mast.	Lakshaditya Kumar Raghuvanshi	8	Selected	
2	Mast.	Hardik Patel	8	Selected	
3	Miss.	Pragati Gond	8	W/L	
4	Mast.	Kishal Kr. Singh	8	Not Selected	
5	Mast.	Arshdeep Singh	8	Selected	
6	Mast.	Shashank Kumar	8	Selected	
7	Mast.	Aryan Bhatia	8	W/L	
8	Mast.	Ojas Singh	8	Selected	



S. NO.		STUDENTS NAME	CLASS	Result
9	Miss.	Shivangi Pandey	8	Not Selected
10			8	Not Selected  Not Selected
	Mast.	Devyansh Gupta		
11	Mast.	Shresth	8	Absent
12	Mast.	Naitik Verma	8	Selected
13	Miss.	Ishika Shree	8	Selected
14	Miss.	Kumari Aarya	8	Selected
15	Mast.	Divyansh Kr Pandey	8	Not Selected
16	Mast.	Ujjwal Shukla	8	W/L
17	Mast.	Harshil Anand	8	W/L
18	Mast.	Alok Kumar Ranjan	8	Selected
19	Mast.	Kaustubh Singh	8	Selected
20	Mast.	Atharv Kr Gupta	8	Not Selected
21	Miss.	Shriya Singh	8	W/L
22	Mast.	Tejas	8	Selected
23	Mast.	Anant Shukla	8	W/L
24	Mast.	Ayush Kumar	8	Selected
25	Miss.	Saina Kasaudhan	8	Selected
26	Mast.	Shivam Rauniyar	8	Not Selected
1	Mast.	Shaurya Shekhar	9	Selected
2	Miss.	Shivangini Singh	9	Not Selected
3	Mast.	Mayank Mishra	9	Selected
4	Mast.	Shaurya	9	Selected
5	Mast.	Aditya Kumar Patel	9	Not Selected
6	Mast.	Ashar Rizwan	9	Not Selected
7	Miss.	Ananya Rai	9	Absent
8	Mast.	Vagarth Kashyap	9	Not Selected
9	Mast.	Vishwadeepak Pandey	9	W/L
10	Mast.	Vaibhaw Singh	9	Not Selected
11	Mast.	Ankur Pandey	9	Not Selected
12	Mast.	Prahlad	9	Not Selected
13	Miss.	Aradhya Gupta	9	Selected
14	Mast.	Sagar Kumar	9	W/L
15	Mast.	Anurag Gupta	9	W/L
16	Mast.	Divyansh Mall	9	W/L
17	Mast.	Aryan Kumar	9	W/L
18	Mast.	Shreyansh Kumar Srivastav	9	W/L
19	Miss.	Abdhija Gupta	9	W/L
20	Mast.	Shaurya Kumar Gupta	9	W/L
21	Miss.	Indu Kumari	9	Not Selected
22	Mast.	Abhigyan Verma	9	Not Selected
23	Mast.	Utkarsh Gupta	9	Not Selected
	Iviast.	[Οικαι 311 Ουρία	<u> </u>	ואטנ שפופננפט



S. NO.	STUDENTS NAME		CLASS	Result
24	Mast.	Swastik Kasaudhan	9	W/L
25	Mast.	Subh Tiwari	9	W/L
26	Miss.	Mahalaxmi Pathak	9	W/L
27	Miss.	Yashashvi Rai	9	Selected
28	Miss.	Prisha Yadav	9	W/L
29	Mast.	Shivesh Agrawal	9	Not Selected
30	Mast.	Prakhar Agrawal	9	Selected
1	Mast.	Atharv Singh	11	Absent
2	Mast.	Krishna Pratap Singh	11	Absent
3	Mast.	Arslan Khan	11	Not Selected
4	Mast.	Abhiram	11	Not Selected
5	Mast.	Akshara Kedia	11	Not Selected
6	Mast.	Aalind Kushwaha	11	Not Selected

Note:

Selected Students must have to deposit their 1st Instalment fee of Rs. 2,15,200/- on 1 or before 12-Feb-2025 in given below Bank Account/QR Code:-

**Account Holder Name** 

Vikas Bharti School

**Bank Name** 

**Axis Bank** 

A/C No.

922010011553371

**IFSC Code** 

UTIB0000331

**Branch Address** 

**Gorakhpur Main Branch** 



Students in the Waiting list may contact on the following Mobile no. for the further 2 information:

1 Nitin Dwivedi

7754884889

2 Ritesh Kr. Singhal

9935140562

Note:

If fee will not be deposited on or before given time then seat will be alloted to the wait listed candidates.

**Principal**